Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Red Rubbish Day!

Not only Red Rubbish Day in my area today, but it's also -

Rainbow Challenge - RED : Horomaka
Filterama Challenge #7 : Antipodia
Square September Challenge : Ambling Camera

I think I've set myself another challenge - doing them all in one!

The Square and the Rainbow/RED are fairly obvious, but the Filter is
Nik/DetailExtractor/Saturation
PS Distort/OceanRipple

SO exciting this morning, with Team NZ and Oracle battling it out neck and neck. I'm sure I was right on the edge of my seat, glued to the TV and felt highly elated that TeamNZ won the 2nd race. Phew. I reckon the next few races are anyone's, those teams are so evenly matched now. I'm wondering if I'll have to eat my words - I've booked my bed in Auckland (with family) for the next Americas Cup!!
Did any of you Kiwis have your red socks on???

And yes - on the side of our rubbish trucks it's written i love Rubbish !! LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.