In the Zone

CMC has abandoned ship and gone into town for dancing. I've been left with a list of chores!!! Glancing at the list I notice it does not include 'Blip'. Whilst outside by the Bothy, in a slight respite between showers, I noticed Baz having a post-breakfast hunt by the dyke. I called him but nothing would shift him. I even came indoors for the camera and back out and he was still there. He didn't even hear the shutter click. It's now raining heavy so he'll soon be back inside, or in one of his two beds in the shed.

Considering he was a rescue cat from the streets of Stromness, and he was very timid, all the pampering has paid off and he rewards us every day.

He has even started selling his own range of 'I've visited Baz' T shirts. He never ceases to amaze us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.