Midnight Snack

Aww bugger I have been rumbled having my wee feast by some pesky guy with a camera I thought I was safe eating in the dark at least he caught my good side with my red mane and big eye on show oh well I'm not going to stop munching now that he has spotted me as I'm starving,munch munch munch, Well finally back home after our American trip which was amazing but absolutely knackered along with the jet lag and as I headed up to Tesco for a few supplies late on and caught this Horse having a munch just before midnight greedy bugger oh well back to work tomorrow with a trip down the East Coast and the weather is meant to be naff oh well back to normal then from what we had these last few weeks anyhow movie for the day is "Jet Lag 2002" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.