My little friend Kel.

It was windy and cold this morning but at least it was dry. My Humans think the medication is really helping. I am feeling much brighter and have lots more energy. Hopefully my shaves bits will grow in quickly. I went with them over to the Bungalow with some garden furniture and had a run about. I left some cheeky messages about the garden. Yodi and Dan were at home so we let them have a run a out too. The back up was at work with Cali and Sweepy. Cali had a busy day searching and looked quite tired when she got home.

The blip is off my little friend Kel. I don't have many friends smaller than me. She is a particularly small Patterdale. The picture isn't great as she doesn't sit still much. She was at lifeboat tonight as was the back up. More yacht master training. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.