EH11 3TA - what´s your choice?

Actually last couple of days I didn´t feel good. Felt little bit sick, especially last week. That´s the main reason of my blip-break.Really sorry for that.

I will try to do some back-blipping maybe in next days from back-up files. I understood just only a fact that it´s right time to start something like the detox of my negative thinking. Bad thoughts darkened my mind. Well summer is over nad I´m preparing for autumn and winter. I hope that I´ll be able to starting to blip day by day again despite this fact. Hope ;-)

So today I just passing the Sighthill roundabout during my short walk to local shop and back. I deciding to shoot one of the subways at that place. Fortunatelly one pedestrian passing this place through at same moment and giving the meaning to the campaign appeal in the background. Thank you very much to Mr.Unknown who helped me to improve the simple composition.

Hope that everybody have a good start of the new week. Glad to be back on the basics to recovery my creativity soon.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.