Light & sight

By CameronDP

Tin tunnel

I used to be a keen poet tha knaas. I drifted away from it some time ago but still dip in my toe from time to time - like yesterday fr'instance! I might do more poetry/ Haiku blips in the future. I have been trying to think of a way of reinventing my Blip journal. Gracias for the comments...
My morning train is usually at best three quarters fall but every so often hordes of additional passengers appear from nowhere and insist on inserting themselves onto the train along with us regulars. STANDING ROOM ONLY ! Who are these people and where did they come from?? One of the deals with living in the north is (usually) escaping from the anguish of all those farcical London commuter sardine cans trains.... I hope this isn't a portent of the future

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.