Journal of Jackie

By Jackie18

Mum, I've done something naughty!

I was going to use a shot of Rafi playing Minecraft on his x-box, but then he made his confession. He had taken hundreds of pictures of himself on the I-pad! I was thrilled. I'd left him playing on the I-pad to go and make a cup of tea ( a marvellous thing in itself as he's only just started to want to do this) I came back and he was still playing on it, but had obviously had a mess about with the camera along the way!!!
Rafi has had such a good day. He's not attended any sessions, but has been happy relaxing in his pop up tent and in 'hole no. 2' ( the lift!!) He's been pleasant to staff and another parent, and has had a go at doing some painting.
He was late to go to sleep and wanted me to stay with him, I didn't want to spoil the day so obliged. I'm so proud of him today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.