sheena888

By sheena888

Well well well

Don't worry he isn't too serious!! My little Brother was poorly tonight. He is never poorly (like me) but he had to give in to this one. Florence nightingale (me) came to the rescue ! Mr H looked quite worried, for Derek - as he knows how bad my nursing skills are and so was I believe feeling sorry for Derek.
I even had to wheel him into A&E he couldn't walk ! AND NO it wasn't too much WINE!!

Anyway he is a very grumpy patient and suffering from extreme dizziness , ringing in the ears , can't walk properly because the floor keeps moving!! His vital bits are all normal - they've diagnosed vertigo !! Thought that was a fear of heights but it can't be as he's about the same height as me!!
So we're waiting for the medication to kick in before I wheel him home again. Bless him. Wishing you a speedy recovery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.