Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Sleeping before school

A busy morning of learning awaited the mini pinks but neither of them were very willing to get up and go this morning. Miss Pink was still asleep at 8am, we leave for school at 8.35. I even had to wake master Pink, who normally wakes me in the mornings!
I think the mini pinks had a good day, when miss pink came home at lunch time, she told me the story of "the little red hen" complete with actions. They'd also had PE for the first time. Apparently it took so long to get ready that they only had three minutes of actual PE!!! She also had assembly for the first time "I went into assembly and I did singing".
Master Pink didn't tell me what he'd been doing, but I did gather he'd had PE. He had Beavers tonight and has come home very tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.