LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Rose

I went to the urologist today for the renogram but she said it wasnt today. she was so unreasonable. and had like multiple stories. she said we had to make an appointment for it and then later on she said there already was an appointment this friday for the renogram.. so weird.. my mom and i both thought she told us friday that it was today... and friday she was being really hectical.. so it didnt went out today as i thought it would be. still no answers. and she told me now that my pain isnt because of an urological thing... so weird. so i have to go to the gynaecologist tomorrow... and this friday i will have the renogram and next tuesday i will have some results..
i hope this rose will give me some good luck

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.