Lola .....

..... at the picture framers.

I've spent most of today working at home. This afternoon I popped in to town to the local picture framers to pick up a lovely piece of art by Pat called black sheep that they've framed up for me. He is currently hanging above my bed, but will eventually have pride of place in my dining room once there is plaster and paint on the walls.

Whilst in the picture framers I took a quick photo of the owner's dog called Lola. Lola is a rescue dog and a bit nervous of strangers, but she was happy to be persuaded to pose with the help of a dog biscuit.

This evening I've been for a run with the Harriers and ran with Nigel's group. It's a friendly chatty group and we ran a nice hilly 10K in just under 50 minutes. Surprisingly after the exertions of yesterday's circuit training my legs felt really good.

As I've not taken any other photos, today's blip is .....


..... Lola at the picture framers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.