Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Menin Gate Memorial - Ypres

The wedding today was certainly an experience and once I'd put a few names to faces and chatted to the guests I got over my nerves and got to it.

It was a fantastic day, the bride looked stunning and the rain missed us which was a huge relief to all. Took about 400 photo's of the day, Shaun the usher was amazing and got everyone together for the pictures with no fuss. I couldn't believe how quickly we got through it all.

Through the camera the pictures look great but I'm too tired to do anything with them tonight, just starting to wind down now. Paul my son has just sent a few pictures and this is one of them. He has taken the new recruits on a Battlefield tour this weekend

Off to bed now so take care all

I hope Saturday has been a good one for you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.