Charlie17

By Charlie17

All That Glitters!

One of the reasons for going to Fraserburgh yesterday was to collect Lucy's new name tag which she is modelling here.
We did think about getting her a solid gold one, but we're a couple of cheapskates!!!
Last night, I had a blip meeting with Indy653Actually, she's lives a stones throw away. We had a drink to celebrate their son's engagement. Any excuse!!
Quite a busy day for me today.
Going down to see a neighbour for a chat.
Popmaster on the radio of course
Up to Banff for a meal with the other helpers at the shop. ( We pay for our own food)
Make tea - leek and potato something
Then I have to take Joe to the vet for a routine injection. ( Hope Joe sees it quite the same way)
As well as this, I will try to fit in a half marathon, write the last seven chapters of my book and compose a rock opera!!!!!
Or perhaps a teenage opera like this excerpt here.


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.