Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Blurred Reflections

Bloor Street, Toronto, Ontario

At first she beckoned and lured one into her world; then, she blurred the passageways, confused all the images, as if to elude detection. - Anaïs Nin

Had to be in Toronto at 9am this morning, it was so hard due I really didn't get any sleep. I guess that is what you get with you sleep with a large dog and you are awoke by a large mug and paws that are hugging you. I must say Charlie is a very loving dog, some times too much.

The reason why I am in Toronto is because my sister in law asked me to come and meet the Graces teachers and principal, just incase of emergency. Now trip to Toronto is complete without going to Chinatown but, I didn't have time so it's a trip to my favourite European Café in Yorkille Caffe di Portici for a wonderful double expresso, I must say it is so so Good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.