cupcakes and jellytots

By featherduster

"stuck"

What a weekend! :)

Now, I am so glad that Easyjet fly from Belfast to Edinburgh as it's relatively cheap, but still expensive compared to other routes!

However!!

When your flight is delayed by an initial 3 hours I suddenly change from being a happy traveller to a really annoyed one!

I was supposed to fly after 3pm, but I found myself still in Belfast Departure lounge at 8pm!!! Mum and dad had time to go and visit relatives and be back home in Ballinamallard and I was still sitting in the Starbucks in departures! :(

I don't usually have many travel problems so I'm going to consider this one a one off! It would be wrong to end such a lovely weekend on a low!

Grrrr! :(

# Stuck at the Airport - Money Mark #

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.