Batteries...

I was taken slightly aback when Insto asked me this morning, "What have you done with your scrotum?" Took me half a second to work out that he meant my Skrötum, the tool bag he made me. Some how I managed to get it so that it wedged itself behind my light and not dangling in it's namesakes way.

In other non-cycling goings on, I was describing Twitter to EcoDad at lunchtime. I don't use it that much but part of my explanation was that it can connect you to people you might not necessarily have access to. Funnily enough, this very afternoon, I twittered a question for the presenter of one of my weekly podcasts and it was favourited so, it might actually get discussed which would be rather cool. I shall report back if it does.

While dining at the Anarchy Caf' we were drawing a new sign for their tip jar. "No Fly Tipping, just Staff Tipping please." I was handed this tub labelled batteries but full to the brim with crayons. Kinda cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.