the sunrise hour

By kittyhawk

Beautiful Morning, Isn't It!

Every day I walk a mile to the bus stop, and unless it is raining or I am late and forced to run, it's a very lovely walk. I like the fresh air and the open sky in the morning, before and day trapped in College. This goes for the walk home from the bus stop too. The friends that I get the bus with are all amazing as well, meaning this walk ends with seeing them which is a wonderful thought I have during it. I also wonder what I will be thinking when I am walking back home, hours later. Will I have had a good day or bad day?

Anyway, there is a man who lives near me and he walks his 2 Border Collies every time I am walking to and from the bus stop. We wave at each other across the road and today he shouted across "It's a beautiful morning, isn't it!" and of course I agreed. So I decided to take a picture of the morning to remember how beautiful it was forever. I like it when the clouds are like this. As I said, it makes the sky seem vast and open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.