Cycled over to meet Heather this morning, I haven't been on the bike in a while. Went to chat to her about arts and workshops etc and get some inside knowledge. It was pretty useful stuff. I also cycled home in 20 mins which I'm pretty proud of.
I did some more art stuff until I got a massive headache from the fumes of burning plastic.

Grams and Gramps are here for the night before they go off to Romania and Nanny and Pop came round for dinner too, so it was a massive grandparent fest in our house this evening. Putting them all in a room together is um... interesting. I went out in the end anyways to have a few drinks with Elaine, Tasha and Alex to celebrate Laine's skillz of doing so well in her Masters. It was good to catch up. I cycled home the long way otherwise it's super dark. It's so quiet in Wooders compared to Bournemouth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.