Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Moth

Day 3 of my vacation and another day of relaxing and running around later in the day. The day started cool and warmed up by afternoon I got out for some shots around lunch and took some of the full moon tonight. I liked this one with moth and the flower.

The photo contest started today, and it is looking like the person that can use the power of social media the best will likely win this contest and not the person who might have taken the best shot.

Below are the links on Facebook that I have posted most I have sown on blip in the past please have a look and vote for my images with likes

nuthatches landing

the cardinal aka blue

Canada goose

Great blue Heron

sunset

young cardinal

sun rays

Again thanks for looking and voting

Kevin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.