TrishH60

By TrishH60

Playing in new lightroom 5 program.

I downloaded Lightroom 5 earlier this week and have been watching lots of you-tube videos to learn how to use it better.

I found out how to move folders from one catalog to another so that your work goes with it. I have spent every spare minute since trying to sort out my catalogs and moving folders around from one catalog to another.

I am also watching tutorials by Anthony Morganti on how to use Lightroom 5 and I used his tutorial to edit this photo of the bird in the tree. I am very pleased with how the colours have come up.

We have been watching this bird every afternoon as it and it's mate are building a nest in the tree next door and the 2 birds keep dive bombing poor Kelly, the dog that seats and watches them all day. It is quite funny to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.