Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Beauties!

Aren't they spectacular? I'm having a wonderful holiday and decided that I'd post an iPhone blip of these gorgeous guys.

We've been in Albufeira since Sunday and the weather hasn't dropped below 20 degrees once! It's sunny and warm, over 25 degrees during the day (which I hear is about double the temp at home!).

Today's been a really chilled out day. We slept in, then Dad and I went for a walk and to the supermarket. When we got back to the hotel we went down to the pool and I finished my second book of the trip (Looking for Alaska, I finished The Last Song on Tuesday).

After chilling out by the pool we went to a Parrot Show in the hotel bar, starring these beauties and a cockatoo. It was fantastic! Now we're hanging out in the lobby, catching up on all the goings on, before heading out for some dinner.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.