Nose Down

Same time... same place ...same blip :))

Creatures of habit and I was banking on it as I stood on my parents balcony in the wind, moving the camera on tripod in and out of the intermittent showers which drove down the valley. A big advantage of having a house on a hill is that you are at eye level with the tops of trees to get bird shots and the fox when it rocks up doesn't see you high in the sky!! This is the same fox as yesterday with his nose to the ground and I think he was following the trail the squirrel made earlier!

My MIL has come home today - so all good! One down one to go ..... but I do think Dad will be holed up in hospital for a while longer! Every cloud as they say.. so trotting Mum around and doing the visiting during the day we are treating ourselves in the evening to some very nice meals out but taking her tonight to a place she hasn't heard of! This is going to be a first :) Swings and roundabouts :))

More of this mornings shots

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.