Combi31

By Combi31

Fused

I'm not sure what species of butterfly these two are - but I'll bet one of you do ...

The weather is definitely changing for the better - that's good news as I am going to a combi rally on Saturday and maybe Sunday, if Mrs Combi can manage the 'vide grenier' on her own ... course she can ...

That is an advanced warning for a set of combi pics over the weekend.

I am seriously thinking of selling my motorbike and getting a super scooter - now how sad is this ... I went to the local dealer to have a look at a couple of scooters and took my tripod to see which one fits it - that is quite sad, I think, but the dealer managed to keep a straight face, so I may well buy it from him.

I've noticed that the corn buntings are back in force, swarming over the sunflowers.
The purple herons, which I thought had left, are still here, but at a different lake.

Hope you had / are having a wonderful Thurday :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.