I want to believe..

By Poondash

Selfy.

A selfy: The art of taking a shite (usually phone) photo of yourself. Over the past month Miss Poondash's brother (let's give him the pseudonym 'Jorge Gaylord' although his names Callum) has been sending me photos via a iPhone app called snapchat. These photos mostly consisted of himself sitting in his office cubical. After a week they get boring. Having confronted him yesterday about said 'selfys' I decided to bore him with selfys of myself. Early morning in work, selfy under tree, selfys in OAP retirement home, selfys of me in the rain, in the dry & the last of the day 'banging his sister' selfy. Hopefully Jorge (Callum) will get the hint. Do you have snapchat? If so add me (Poondash) you can also bombard Jorge (CalMc90). Apologies for the over use of the cringeworthy word 'selfy' too.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.