The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

All Doors Fitted.....

Not one door frame was square, some more than 3/4" out of square, so planning the doors were somewhat long winded, good thing I have a electric plane, I almost warn the blades out but I have to get a pair of handles that match the rest, but I know of a good second hand recycling place just around the corner.

We will move everything out of the living room tomorrow and start painting the place out, once this is done we only have the kitchen and that will be a challenge.
While I am sorting that Mrs BM will be sprucing the outside up.
We have to get this finished within a fortnight, and I still have to get some window units changed, a Gas Cert and the Electric consumer unit changed too all of which I can't do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.