Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Low Cloud

Spent the day working in Perth for a change. The rain never stopped all day. I was quite surprised when Mr Lif asked me if I fancied a walk on the beach this evening. To prove I am not made of sugar I wrapped up and joined him. We saw some blue gaps in the clouds as we drove down but once on the beach we could see the heavy low cloud heading our way. So it was a brisk, brief one tonight!

On the way back we saw three young deer playing in the fields. Just how long does it take you to remove a camera lens cap, fire up a camera and point? The answer from me is far too bloody long!! Thank goodness I don't live in the Wild West...my gun would still be in its holster as I hit the floor!

Guess what? Friday tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.