Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Father Thames

Like you've never seen before!
A great day today. Went to see MrP in hospital. He looked the best I've seen him since March. Bright eyed, sharp, in good spirits. He had energy, no pain and was eating. Really brilliant news.

Afterwards I walked along the Thames - for miles. To Tower Bridge and back. In the end the place I was aiming for was all secured with barriers and vans and stuff. So that will have to be another day.

As always, it was difficult to find something to blip whilst there's plenty of time. When I was running out of time and on the way back there were suddenly a load of opportunities. I found a good tunnel for light painting.

This was all from Westminster bridge - where I started. I could have saved myself a lot of walking. All good fun though. It's not quite what I had in mind but I'll have another go at it soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.