Girl in hat

A middle of the day run along Ponsonby Road, my One Street. Shortly after I passed the intersection with Anglesea Street I saw a young woman reading while walking.

Turned and went back across Anglesea Street and took this picture.

I then caught up with her and asked if she minded that I had taken her photo, explaining that I was doing this for my blipfoto journal and the Reader's World project begun by Booky. Although she looked rather startled, she consented.

I gave her my name, and also got the following details:

Reader Dana
Book The Interpretation of Mark
Venue Ponsonby Road
Refreshment To come

ADDITIONAL: Although I guessed correctly the nature of the book, I checked, and can say that this book is a collection of modern essays on the Gospel of St Mark

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.