Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Meeting blippers - a great day.

What a lovely day I've had! The lovely man and I went to Toadally's house for a garden party. We met a lot of lovely people as well as Toadally. Among them were Mr T, Dazed and Mr Dazed. We also met Toadally's sister, A. Sadly, Cherryblossom couldn't make it but we got to speak to her on the phone and hope to meet her soon.

The image above is of the lovely man (alias sleepyduck) and Toadally, looking at some pictures.

I took a lot of photos I liked. I would have blipped Dazed and Mr Dazed if sleepyduck hadn't blipped Dazed but here is the picture I took of them together.

Other favourites are:

Mr Blobby has a glass

An angel has a giggle

Mr D finds a fly

Blipperazzi after a bug

My first shot with a real macro lens - thanks Toadally!

A bit of a duck

Thanks all for some great food and a wonderful day. I look forward to meeting you all again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.