HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Seen it before?

I just couldn't resist this blip. And if i get hold of a nice sunset, man and women walking hand in hand, silhouettes by the horizon...I will blip that too.

I read a discussion on someones blip earlier, don't remember which one, about learning to be creative.

I think you can learn to. If you appriciate things considered creative, and if you have a will to learn, look and analyse, then I'm convinced that you in due time will find the proper code.

But sometimes you will find other things more interesting, like technique or painting by numbers. Then you just have to accept that it maybe was not the right time for you to be creative. And it's alright, your interest were hooked on something else.

I think that I can learn how to sing, because I can hear that I'm all out of tune. It would have been worse, I suppose, if I hadn't heard myself beeing so lost.

And, yes I am convinced that my english is understandable, and I can get even better with all the practice I have on the blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.