The Photographers

I joined in with another session of photography at The Hepworth yesterday evening. I was hoping for a special twilight photo, maybe a sunset or even a moon shot (I see some people managed a moon shot on here yesterday evening). The weather forecast was promising (but wrong) and all we managed was cloud and a brief shower of rain. Today is looking more promising but I doubt whether the lights will be on in the gallery this evening.

Studio this morning/ early afternoon, where I was working on some mono-print views of Dunstanburgh Castle + stormy sea. Possibilities - but not quite right yet.

I'm running to catch up at the moment. Somewhere (not on the same camera), I've got photos from Wednesday evening in Penistone, snatched shots that probably will not be very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.