Helwild

By Helwild

What? I'm just relaxing!!

Busy, busy day! Food shopping, returning items including a camera tripod! I'm trying to find a lightweight one as I can't carry something too heavy.

Picking up train tickets (trip to Glasgow to see friends next month), booking theatre tickets - we have a theatre just round the corner form where we live!

So I just managed a quick spin round Trentham this afternoon for a bit of fresh air and photos. There was still plenty of wildlife around - a few large bumble bees, lots of hovers and a couple of butterflies. It's a bit warmer today and there was a smidgen of sunshine too, may be that explains the insects.

This swan was just floating around, not doing anything much, and I thought that his/her foot sticking up said it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.