LeeRolfe

By LeeRolfe

A week of nostalgia

I'm my digital bodies are currently with canon having a clean after a summer of hard work in preparation for the start of university. The 60d has gone all together so I'm now left with my 5d mk2 and mk3 plus this bad boy witch I love using! It's back to basics and I just love being in the dark room again after a summer of weddings and commercial shooting. I am really looking forward to the digital bodies coming home, there's so much I want to do! A good friend from my days working at Calumet is kindly loaning me a sigma 300-800mm f5.6 lens witch I can't wait to get my hands on! (He works for sigma) I won't say what I'm trying to with it just yet as I have every chance of failing! Pease out blippers xxx Lee xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.