Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Hitchin Pool

We started in our new Music Train class today. Why I was worried about William I do not know. He didn't bat an eyelid and had to be restrained by me to allow the other children a chance to answer. Saying that he did sing beautifully.

The pool is having new changing rooms built and over the weekend they moved us to portacabin changing rooms. They are tiny. So as you can imagine the whole experience was pretty horrific tonight. Thankfully I didn't swim with W, we just went to the cafe, so I roughly dried C, left her swim hat in situ so her mane didn't drip down her back and went home to shower. It is like this until Xmas and when the cold weather comes it will be a nightmare with coats and boots etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.