So

I hope to have tickets to go and see Peter Gabriel tomorrow.The photo is from my copy of So on vinyl which I bought when it came out 25 years ago.I saw him play the Liverpool Empire in the late 1970's and had to bunk off school to get the tickets.I hope he plays The Book Of Love.If you do not know this track it is not from So but it is brilliant.

A full day.Cleaned out the inside of one of our water storage tanks with Helen and then set about power washing the front of the propagation house.Phone calls chasing people who owe me money and orders that we should have taken delivery of early in the week.

The Swallows have gone.Summer is over.It is a sad day.I will be waiting and looking for them next April.They have had two families in my seeding room this year.I hope they all make it back safely next year.

Weather fairly warm and dry.Nice weekend forecast.Have a good weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.