shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Really?

Two words of thanks today, both to the Co-operative. Firstly thanks for a free chocolate cake, no idea why but they were giving away chocolate cakes in the shop on Union Street. Secondly, for, I think, the biggest laugh I have ever had in a supermarket queue. Yes, this label is real, and it's on a bottle of wine. I wasn't actually planning to buy wine today, I owe Mum a bottle, but meant to get it nearer to when I next head to Arran, but had to buy a bottle just to blip this warning notice because it made me laugh so hard. It even confused the Lego scientist, who gets the theory behind it, but found it as hilarious as I did. What is even worse is the thought of people microwaving the Courvoisier or Baileys which had the same sticker!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.