Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

fish and chip quiz night

Went to friend's bowling club quiz night, where we were served a fish supper for dinner.

A &D both came with me. I knew that any quiz had to have D on my team, his memory for stuff is amazing especially music. If you ask him the name of some random song from years ago, he'll tell you about it and practically who the producer was, so I was having him!!

A and I had been to a music quiz in
the canal festival week with the Seagull people and we'd won. I know most of the music and she knew the answer to the tiebreak question! So she was going to be on my team too!!

Met some new people who knew lots of things about stuff I didn't. So an excellent night was had by all.

This is D, pen about to be poised to answer questions about songs by Elvis and the Beatles. We'd had 'a domestic' go the James Bond round, so I was banned from writing. I must learn not to be so competitive!! Oh and we won. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.