lastlight

By lastlight

Lost property.

Took the day off from trying to sort out the website and went up to Lundahn Taaan. Bit of a busman's holiday on my last official day of annual leave. But I went with a plan - to photograph the architecture of the London Underground. Took the Lensbaby fisheye with me and did a little tour, starting at Victoria, then onto Green Park, Westminster, Waterloo, elephant and castle, London bridge, bank, bond street, Swiss cottage, St john's wood and finally Baker Street, the home of the London Transport lost property office and something about some detective bloke... ;) But seriously, who just leaves a medium format camera on the train and just forgets to do anything about it?!?

Lots of bracketed shots for HDRing but no time at the minute to do that. Back onto the website and I've been persevering - creating my own portfolio from scratch. Also had a play with SmugMug which was very slick but don't think it will do what I want it to. Clikpic next...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.