Action Time Vision

By ATV

Such A Little Thing

Being confined to barracks I'm not at my blipping best, which is never that interesting anyway compared to some of the artistic creations others Blip.

I am never sure whether Blipfoto is either a blog or a photo resource - different people seem to have different approaches.

Due to my lack of photographic nonce, and fancy camera, I'll go the blogging route!

So struggling to find stuff around my feet to blip here is Mrs ATV's Podtouchie thing in charging mode and picking up my new router (which is faster than the old one which went mental on Saturday afternoon).

I'm about to start looking for a new mobie. I fancy an Iphone for out and about web access but at £35 a month it's a bit pricey isn't it and I really can't justify it.

£35 a month is £400 a year!! Holy-moly!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.