An Unkindness of Ravens

By Nevermore

Rotorua

Another few minutes of internet access... I'm finding it very hard to use my little netbook computer for blipping purposes. I have only used it on holiday as a back up drive for images before, not for editing and oh dear, it is so slow! And the screen is really bad compared to my lovely big mac screen - I can't tell if the images are any good or not! (or is that just my eyesight?)

I may well have better images, but I don't have the patience to go through them on this computer, so this will have to do (my apologies if it isn't very good). The weather is "average" (ie, rubbish), but we still managed a damp walk in the woods. I do have bubbling hot mud pictures too... (obligatory when in Rotorua).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.