Diarised

By Diarised

Maths homework done!

Well done Leo - maths homework finished nice and early on Saturday morning :) I've promised him a cycle around Exeter Quay this afternoon for sitting down and doing it so well.

His other homework is going to be a bit trickier. He has three weeks to build a model of a Roman villa to take into school - I don't remember getting homework like that, especially when I was just six!!!

Off to the library now for Leo to tell the librarians more about the books he has been reading for his book track - then I guess a fast wander around Exeter Quay is in order as we try to keep up with Leo on his bike. Should help with the Fitbit steps - only just made 10k yesterday - but I spent a lot of it in the car as we were picking Nina up from Gatwick for her visit (yippee). We managed to get lost between airport and car park as per usual so at least that gave a few extra steps and got me to 10k without any mad TV stepping needed when I got home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.