The Pevensie Dilemma

By PevensieDilemma

Trains, Planes, Automobiles & Sofas

The two eldest niblings are with me this morning and Inspector Gadget is the order of the day.

Netflix is hosting every single episode!

Anyone old enough to remember when it kicked off?

1983 I believe.....

I took the shot of the niblings from my sofa - A place I'll spend much of Saturday!

There's a strained neck to recover from in advance of tomorrow afternoon.

You never realise how much you need and rely on something until it stops giving you the support you expect!!!

I'm anticipating a very different week ahead.

Work technically starts tomorrow as I jump back on a train to London.

On Monday evening I travel from London to Birmingham by car.

And finally, on Wednesday evening I will fly back home to Edinburgh.

I plan to spend the next few hours getting my head around that.

Happy weekend, friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.