Another one

This little dohickey is called a Senseboard and it's part of the OU module I work on. The next presentation starts in a couple of weeks and we've now been sent version 4 of the board. It has inputs from different sensors and outputs such as LEDs and little motors and stuff - it is controlled using Sense software which offers a "drag & drop" environment for writing scripts to talk to the board.

You've got this because I've had a really lazy day. I'd convinced myself that I was supposed to be collecting Calum from somewhere but when I checked this morning we agreed that I must have dreamt that. So I had a little walk this afternoon and I've checked that the Senseboard will talk to my PC but otherwise I've been mainly reading and doing a bit of cooking. Because it is now formally autumn I'm having a beef casserole with suet dumplings this evening. I may also have a beer - I have been abstemious since returning from Cardiff so I must deserve a drink for that!

I hope your Saturday has been as chilled as you need

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.