Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Sitting Pretty

Firstly, thank you for all of the hearts and stars for yesterday's blip. It is always pleasing that when I've made a special effort to go somewhere to take images it results in something other people appreciate. You managed to promote it into spotlight during the day, something that hasn't happened for a while.

I'm sorry to say I can't present you with another stunning sunrise today (mainly because there was a thick blanket of cloud above when I got up this morning). Instead you have Blue who was sitting in the garden enjoying the late afternoon sun. He is rather shy these days in having his photo taken. His manly good looks have been somewhat spoilt by recent altercations with other toms in the neighbourhood and he's taken to ignoring the camera when I have the impertinence to point it towards him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.