Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Decisions, decisions...

backblip Quick shopping trip after work to look at textiles and other homey stuff. What caught my eye today was ... table cloths.

Yes people, my life is that exciting at the moment!

I have almost got my kitchen the way I want it - I can't decide between getting a small white country kitchen style dresser in which to display tea cups/cocktail glasses etc or to have a breakfast bar and stools...

The next room to get my attention is the living room. I have cream walls and a light green rug that I inherited from the landlady, but I just want to jazz things up a little and make it a bit brighter and younger... I also want a small dining table in the corner since I can't fit anything more than a bistro set in the kitchen so hence why I'm looking at table cloths. Now... which one do I get?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.