Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Jump Around!

backblip There are some days that I love my job working with children, and this was one of them. The kids are fab and they were treated to a trampolining session.

I've used the Trampoline Centre in Portobello before with groups I've volunteered with. There is just something about a room filled with trampolines and a bouncy castle that just seems to impress them...

I also had a lot of fun, jumping around and it was good to test my ankle which didn't complain or swell up - result!!

I love all the creative arts projects displayed around the facilities, and the bright and eye catching designs means that I always find something new to look at on my sporadic visits :) This picture is of the courtyard as we left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.