Room with a view

Its been a really fun morning as I've been viewing some new student accommodation options for work. We have been out at a site in the new development behind King's Cross and the view of the skyline from the top floor was amazing. We looked at this property to see the finish of a completed build and then went on site at a new build by the canal. It was hard hats, high vis jackets and steel toe cap boots on and I loved visualising how it would look when complete.

It was then back to work for a busy afternoon of meetings that was only disturbed by the excitement that flew around campus when Harry Styles from One Direction and his gang turned up for the last day of the Topshop fashion show. I didn't get to see him but it was great seeing the students buzzing about the event.

I had my PT session after work and it was great to have a good workout after being so rubbish last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.