Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

Photo face

I was trying to take a picture of the clip in Rhonas hair to show my friend who made it. It was not so easy though as Rhona kept on looking up and posing just like this every time the light for the flash came on! Four almost identical pictures later, I finaly got one while Euan distracted her!

Out for lunch today. Euan decided that he wanted macaroni cheese and would not be dissuaded. As we were out for Italian i chose pasta carbonara for him and told him it was macaroni cheese with bacon. He liked it, thank goodness, and shared it, his calamari starter and his orange juice with Rhona.

Martin went off to the football this afternoon so after a quick trip to Asda and a look at the fish and animals at pets at home, both kiddies fell asleep in the car. I took the chance to read my kindle before picking a happy Daddy up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.