Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

A happy lass...

...that's me tonight:-)

I have shared today with Mr R and OUR army in the company of many friends and many strangers who all have the one desire...dream...ambition...vision...of a Scotland where the choices & decisions of my Es, Buncle, Rooster & Fangler COUNT.

A Nation that is Governed by the people who live in that Nation.

The blip...came at the end of a fantastic day...I love the light and the subject. The Rowan tree creeping into the corner of the shot...is an added bonus having aye been dear tae me:-)

The other photos taken today can be seen here

For me the reason is simple and it is basic...I know that the best decisions for my Es, my Buncle, my Rooster, my Fangler, my Family are taken within my family...I would not hand these decisions to my next door neighbours who DO NOT share our beliefs, our perspectives, our ambitions.

The best decisions for my family are discussed and made within my family. The best decisions for my Country are discussed and made within my Country by the people who live in my Country.

The decisions to be made over the next year are not party political they are personal...they are about what is best for you and yours...I know what is best for mine...a Scotland where the decisions and priorities are taken at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.