Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Juicing

This is by way of an emergency blip but also to test out my camera as I had a few problems with it. The battery kept running out quite quickly and I thought I needed a new battery which I was putting off buying. I then discovered that it may be the plug I had plugged the battery charger into. I discovered this as I charged other batteries through the same plug and was getting the same problem. I now charge batteries though another plug in the flat. Bingo camera is working ok so far...... phew!! I think the plug is wired into a 5amp fuse in the fuse box if that makes sense. if not then I have got my wires crossed LOL....

I hope you are having a good weekend. The heat wave has not really materialised its very very dull even if its a little warmer but hardly that noticeable to me...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.